Lawyers:

Myles Waxman
Lipman Zenner & Wazman, LLP
Barristers and Solicitors
1220 Eglinton Ave. West
Toronto, ON
M6C 2E3

          Tel: 416.789.0652
         Fax: 416.789.9015
Direct Fax: 416.789.3155
       Email: mwaxman@lzwlaw.com




Mortgage Specialists: 

 
Jeremy Ridley
Mortgage Specialist

Royal Bank of Canada

        Tel: 705.739.4684
    Email: jeremy.ridley@rbc.com


Jason Skare
CAAMP Mortgage Agent
Dominion Lending Centres
2301 Queen Street East 
Toronto, ON 
M4E 1G7

       Tel: 416.846.2609
      Fax: 888.506.3078 
    Email: jskare@Dominionlending.ca
Website:
www.jasonskare.com


Caroline Gauthier

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
TD Canada Trust

       Tel: 705.717.5562
   Email: caroline.gauthier@td.com
Website: http://mms.tdcanadatrust.com/caroline.gauthier




Home Inspectors:


Gary Longstreet 
Global Property Inspections

   Mobile: 905.872.3366
       Tel: 519.939.3366
    Email: garylongstreet@sympatico.ca
Website: www.gpiweb.ca/longstreet 



Insurance Specialists:

Debbie Green, CAIB CIP
Broker
Howard Noble Insurance Limited
1 Hurontario Street
Collingwood, ON L4N 6C8

        Tel: 705.445.4738 
       Fax: 705.445.8100
     Email: dgreen@nobleins.on.ca
      Web: www.nobleins.on.ca



Matthew Collins
Agent
Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
421 Bryne Dr. Suite 2
Barrie, ON L4N 6C8

        Tel: 705.739.7555 ext. 5014
Toll Free: 888.739.7555 ext. 5014
       Fax: 705.797.1603
     Email: matthew.collins@allstate.ca
      Web: www.allstate.ca




Equestrian Societies and Services:
 



The Ontario Equestrian Federation              
 
                 
1 West Pearce Street, Suite 201
Richmond Hill, Ontario  
L4B 3K3

       Tel: 905.709.6545
Toll-free: 877.441.7112
       Fax: 905-709-1867
    Email: horse@horse.on.ca
     Web: 
www.horse.on.ca



Dutch Masters Construction Services  
 
51 King Street, Unit #3
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 6B5

        Tel: 705.737.3392
       Fax: 705.734.1810
    Email: horsebarns@dutchmaster.on.ca
     Web: 
www.dutchmasters.on.ca   



Wellspring Equine Consulting    
6253 Yonge Street
Churchill, Ontario
L0L 1K0


        Tel: 705.229-4069
     Email: wendy@wellspringequine.ca
     Web: 
www.wellspringequine.ca 



Contractors/Landscaping:



Derek Griffiths
Universal Fence & Contracting
14 Hamilton Road
Barrie ON
L4N 8Y5

   Mobile: 705.309.6782
       Tel: 705.735.9500
     Email: derek@ufclandscaping.ca
 Website: www.ufclandscaping.ca